RedotPay virtual card: US$10 one-time; annual/monthly fee: US$0 (RedotPay Help Center, checked 2026-11-07)
RedotPay FX fees: 1% crypto conversion per top-up; 0% if spending in card’s currency; 1.2% if spending in a different currency (RedotPay Help Center, checked 2026-11-07)
RedotPay ATM (USD card): 2% up to US$10,000/month; 3% on the amount above that (RedotPay Help Center, checked 2026-11-07)
Wise card (US): US$9 one-time card fee; first US$250/month ATM withdrawals at no Wise fee; no annual fee (Wise, checked 2026-11-07)
KAST, Bybit Card, ether.fi Cash: official fee schedules not confirmed from their pages on 2026-11-07 — cells marked “Not published”; check each provider’s current terms before applying
When you search “redotpay vs kast” or “redotpay vs bybit card,” you want numbers verified against official pages — not marketing copy. This comparison shows only figures we could confirm from each card’s own official site on 7 November 2026. Where a competitor’s fee schedule was not accessible for verification, the cell reads “Not published.” That is not a judgement on the product; it means we could not check it on that date. Verify current terms at each provider’s help centre before applying.
How do these crypto and multi-currency cards compare?
Five products appear most often alongside RedotPay in comparison searches: KAST, Bybit Card, ether.fi Cash, and Wise. The first three are crypto-funded spending cards; ether.fi Cash is a Visa credit card backed by DeFi collateral rather than a direct spend-your-crypto model; Wise is a fiat multi-currency account that some crypto holders use alongside a crypto card. The table below uses only figures confirmed from official pages on 7 November 2026.
| Feature | RedotPay | KAST | Bybit Card | ether.fi Cash | Wise (US) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Card type | Stablecoin-based Visa | Not published | Not published | Visa credit (borrow against DeFi assets) | Multi-currency debit (fiat) |
| Virtual / digital card fee | US$10 (HC 10566200, 2026-11-07) | Not published | Not published | Not published | Free digital card (wise.com/us/card, 2026-11-07) |
| Physical card fee | US$100 (HC 10566200, 2026-11-07) | Not published | Not published | Not published | US$9 one-time (wise.com/us/card, 2026-11-07) |
| Annual / monthly fee | US$0; optional Pro from US$12.90/month (HC 14686020, 2026-11-07) | Not published | Not published | Not published | None listed (wise.com/us/card, 2026-11-07) |
| Crypto conversion fee | 1% per top-up (HC 10622095, 2026-11-07) | Not published | Not published | Not published (credit model) | N/A (fiat account) |
| FX spend fee | 0% (card currency); 1.2% (other currency) (HC 10622095, 2026-11-07) | Not published | Not published | Not published | Mid-market rate; % not stated on fetched page (wise.com/us/card, 2026-11-07) |
| ATM fee | 2% ≤US$10,000/month; 3% above (HC 10622095, 2026-11-07) | Not published | Not published | Not published | First US$250/month free; fee above that not stated on US page (wise.com/us/card, 2026-11-07) |
| Cashback / rewards | Pro: 3% on Apple/Google Pay, up to US$18/month (HC 14686020, 2026-11-07) | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Apple Pay | Supported; card upgrade may be required (HC 13303146, 2026-11-07) | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
RedotPay figures come from RedotPay’s Help Center (dates shown). Wise figures come from wise.com pages confirmed on 2026-11-07. KAST, Bybit Card, and ether.fi Cash fee schedules were not accessible for automated verification on that date; check their official pages before applying. “HC” = helpcenter.redotpay.com article number.
RedotPay vs KAST: who is each card for?
“Redotpay vs kast” is the most frequently searched comparison in this space. We could not confirm KAST’s fee schedule from an official page on 7 November 2026 — the KAST app appears to be a JavaScript-rendered product that does not expose a publicly readable fee table at the URLs we checked. We will update this section when KAST publishes a linkable fee schedule.
What is verified for RedotPay: a 1% fee on each crypto top-up, 0% FX on purchases in the card’s denomination, 1.2% on purchases in other currencies, and — with the Pro tier — 3% cashback on Apple Pay and Google Pay spend up to US$18 per month. If KAST publishes a comparable breakdown, the total cost per transaction will depend on the same two variables: the conversion rate at top-up and the FX rate at the point of purchase. Check KAST’s official site for current terms. For more on RedotPay’s fee structure, see the RedotPay fees page.
RedotPay vs Bybit Card
Bybit Card is the natural option for people who already hold assets on the Bybit exchange, since it draws directly from a Bybit balance without a separate top-up step. Bybit’s help centre pages were not accessible via automated requests on 7 November 2026, so we cannot confirm current fee figures here. If you hold assets outside Bybit, check whether Bybit Card accepts direct on-chain deposits, or whether a transfer to Bybit is required first.
Country availability matters: Bybit operates under regulatory restrictions in several jurisdictions. If your country is on Bybit’s restricted list, the Bybit Card will also be unavailable. RedotPay’s restrictions are separate and published at Help Center article 14254838 (checked 2026-11-07). Check both lists for your country.
RedotPay vs ether.fi Cash: different models
The ether.fi Cash card works differently from the other products here. Its documentation describes it as “a Visa credit card that you can load with your balance” by borrowing against your ether.fi DeFi holdings — it is a credit product, not a spend-what-you-deposit card. (ether.fi documentation, checked 2026-11-07.) The fee schedule and credit terms were not accessible for verification on 7 November 2026; check ether.fi’s current help centre.
Who should consider ether.fi Cash: users who have a large liquid staking position and want to access liquidity without selling. Who should consider RedotPay: users who want to convert and spend stablecoins (USDT, USDC) or other crypto directly.
RedotPay vs Wise: when does each make sense?
Wise is a fiat multi-currency account, not a crypto card. The Wise US card costs US$9 to order and offers the first US$250 of monthly ATM withdrawals at no Wise fee; Wise states it uses the mid-market exchange rate, though the specific percentage was not stated on the page fetched on 7 November 2026. (wise.com/us/card, checked 2026-11-07.) Wise is not available in all countries.
Wise works well when you need to hold, receive, or send multiple fiat currencies at close to the mid-market rate. RedotPay is designed for people who have crypto and want to spend it without first converting through an exchange. Some users run both: RedotPay for crypto-funded purchases, a fiat card for local or salary-linked spending.
Which of these cards can I get in my country?
Your country of registration determines which cards you can apply for and whether a physical card can be issued. For RedotPay, the official restrictions are published and regularly updated. Country-level availability for KAST, Bybit Card, and ether.fi Cash was not confirmed from their official pages on 7 November 2026; check each provider’s terms.
| Country | RedotPay | Wise (US card) | KAST / Bybit Card / ether.fi | RedotPay source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| United States | Service not available | Available | Not confirmed | HC 10339263, 2026-11-07 |
| India | Account possible; card issuance restricted | Available (spend limits apply) | Not confirmed | HC 14254838, 2026-11-07 |
| Philippines | Not on restricted list | Not confirmed for PH | Not confirmed | HC 14254838, 2026-11-07 |
| Nigeria | Not on restricted list | Not confirmed for NG | Not confirmed | HC 14254838, 2026-11-07 |
| Japan | Service ended; new signups stopped | Spend limits apply | Not confirmed | HC 17634849, 2026-11-07 |
| Mainland China | Service not available | Not confirmed for CN | Not confirmed | HC 10339263, 2026-11-07 |
For the full list of countries where RedotPay does not offer service or does not issue cards, see the RedotPay supported countries page. Country availability lists are updated by RedotPay periodically; check the official Help Center for the current version.
How do I choose between these cards?
The right card depends on four questions, in roughly this order:
| Question | What to check |
|---|---|
| Is the card available in my country? | RedotPay: supported-countries page; others: check each official site |
| What type of balance do I have? | Stablecoins / crypto → crypto card (RedotPay, KAST, Bybit Card); DeFi yield position → ether.fi Cash; fiat → Wise |
| Do I need ATM cash withdrawals? | RedotPay physical card: 2% (USD card, ≤US$10,000/month); Pro Annual waives up to US$1,000/month; Wise US: first US$250/month free |
| Do I use Apple Pay or Google Pay? | RedotPay: supported (card upgrade may be required; RedotPay Apple Pay page); others: check official site |
If you already use the Bybit exchange and want to skip a separate onboarding, Bybit Card is worth checking if it is available in your country. If you need a card for everyday fiat spending and exchange rates matter more than crypto access, Wise may suit better. If you want to spend stablecoins or crypto without leaving your wallet environment, RedotPay is designed for that use case. See the RedotPay card review for a detailed look at the pros and cons.
Disclosure: this is a referral link. redotpay.cards may earn a commission if you sign up through it. We are not RedotPay.
Copy code ac6dq and open RedotPayReferral link: we may earn a commission. Not available in Japan, the US, Mainland China and other restricted regions.
FAQ
Which is cheaper, RedotPay or KAST?
KAST’s current fee schedule was not confirmed from an official page on 7 November 2026, so a direct numerical comparison is not possible here. What is verified for RedotPay: a 1% fee on each crypto top-up, 0% for purchases in the card’s denomination, and 1.2% for purchases in other currencies. (Help Center 10622095, checked 2026-11-07.) When comparing any two cards, total cost per transaction depends on the same two variables: the conversion rate applied at top-up and the FX rate at the point of purchase. Check KAST’s official site for current terms before comparing.
Is RedotPay available where Bybit Card is not?
The two products have separate country restriction lists. RedotPay does not serve the United States, Japan, Mainland China, and several other countries; the full list is at Help Center article 10339263 (checked 2026-11-07). Bybit Card’s availability depends on Bybit’s own country policies, which we could not confirm from official pages on that date. If your country is outside both restricted lists, either card may be an option. Verify by checking each card’s current supported-countries page — including RedotPay’s supported countries page.
Is there a RedotPay alternative for India?
India is on RedotPay’s card-issuance restrictions list — residents can create an account but are not eligible for either the virtual or physical card. (Help Center 14254838, checked 2026-11-07.) Whether KAST, Bybit Card, or ether.fi Cash are available to Indian residents was not confirmed from their official pages on 7 November 2026. Wise’s US card page does not list India as a blocked market, though per-country spend limits apply. For any crypto or multi-currency card product, users in India should verify compliance with Reserve Bank of India guidelines before applying; this article does not provide legal advice.
Last checked: 7 November 2026
Sources
1. RedotPay Help Center — Card issuance fees: helpcenter.redotpay.com/en/articles/10566200 (checked 2026-11-07)
2. RedotPay Help Center — Transaction and ATM fees: helpcenter.redotpay.com/en/articles/10622095 (checked 2026-11-07)
3. RedotPay Help Center — Card issuance restrictions: helpcenter.redotpay.com/en/articles/14254838 (checked 2026-11-07)
4. RedotPay Help Center — Unsupported countries: helpcenter.redotpay.com/en/articles/10339263 (checked 2026-11-07)
5. RedotPay Help Center — Apple Pay card upgrade: helpcenter.redotpay.com/en/articles/13303146 (checked 2026-11-07)
6. RedotPay Help Center — Pro membership: helpcenter.redotpay.com/en/articles/14686020 (checked 2026-11-07)
7. RedotPay Help Center — Japan notice: helpcenter.redotpay.com/en/articles/17634849 (checked 2026-11-07)
8. Wise — Card overview (US): wise.com/us/card/ (checked 2026-11-07)
9. Wise — Card fees (UK): wise.com/gb/pricing/card-fees (checked 2026-11-07)
10. ether.fi — Cash card overview: etherfi.gitbook.io/etherfi/products/cash.md (checked 2026-11-07)
Disclosure: redotpay.cards takes part in RedotPay’s referral program and may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. We are not RedotPay and not an official agent. RedotPay is not available to residents of Japan, the United States, Mainland China and other restricted regions; check the official Help Center for the current list. Crypto assets are volatile and are not covered by deposit insurance. This is not investment advice.